Signed Copy! Understanding The Jesus Code

Happiness is something we all aspire to. There are other things that some people want, such as fame, wealth or even notoriety, but happiness seems to be universal. Could you imagine living a life without happiness in it?

But there are occasions in our lives when happiness doesn’t come easily. It can become hopelessly blocked and we end up being unable to see a way past.

This is where Understanding the Jesus Code: Unlocking Biblical Secrets so You Can Live Your Life Fully Alive can be of immense value to you. With 15 in-depth and revealing chapters, this book will transform your life, looking at things such as;

  • Complexities of the Modern Person
  • How to Live Fully Alive
  • The Seven Stages of Healing
  • Forgiveness of Self and Others
  • Anxiety and Depression
  • Addictions, Religion and God
  • And much more…

Understanding the Jesus Code uncovers the nine common blocks to happiness, while offering the fresh approach required to get beyond them and offering great tips to fix what is broken.

Using The Jesus Code can help you to victoriously transform your life and experience all the happiness and peace you could ever imagine.