“Being human calls you to experience the world in a sea of emotions. Some are life-giving, while others have stolen segments of your life from you. If you desire to live a life of abundance, happiness, and peace, you must first understand how your emotions impact your ability to do so, and most importantly, you must find a way to address painful emotions so they can be transformed.” Excerpt from chapter 5 of Understanding The Jesus Code


Over my many years of practice, I have observed nine universal themes where individuals tend to get stuck in their lives, themes that lead to physical, emotional, and spiritual blocks when not addressed. Subsequent blocks can reside in your body, heart, or soul, and I have come to believe that this is primarily the result of transgenerational entanglements and the false beliefs that follow. All of these issues have a hand in the working of your subconscious mind. In order to turn these patterns around so you can fully live, you must grasp an understanding of the power they hold in your life and your power to overcome them with truth. By utilizing The Jesus Code and LIVE Language, I believe you can move beyond The Nine Faces of Struggle and experience all the happiness, peace, and prosperity you could ever desire.


  1. Emotions – Creator of Disease or Health
  2. The Seven Stages of Healing
  3. The Pain of Exclusion in The Family
  4. Forgiveness of Self and Others
  5. Overcoming Childhood Wounds
  6. Father as Provider and Protector
  7. Anxiety and Depression
  8. Addictions, Religion and God
  9. Mother as Nurturer and Comforter

In my book Understanding The Jesus Code, I go into great detail about these areas of struggle while providing helpful insight to over coming them. I will also continue to address these issues in my blog posts here. As you dive into the material presented you will undoubtedly see yourself and your loved ones in and between the lines. I invite you to welcome God into your heart as you read this material and listen to the message he has for you. As you read and understand The Nine Faces of Struggle, you will be presented with many opportunities to examine your subconscious mind as you uncover insights about your life and the world around you.

 “I will lead the blind by a road they do not know, by paths they have not known I will guide them. I will turn the darkness before them into light, the rough places into level ground. These are the things I will do, and I will not forsake them.”
—Isaiah 42:16